Contact Person

Managing Director
Christian Wulff

Phone: +49 (0)231 91 70 44-0
Fax: +49 (0)231 17 13 83

Executive Assistant / Sales Assistant
Birgit Friedhoff

Phone: +49 (0)231 91 70 44-59
Fax: +49 (0)231 17 13 83
e-mail: birgit.friedhoff@ica.de

Sales Manager
Mirko Linder

Phone: +49 (0)231 91 70 44-57
Fax: +49 (0)231 17 13 83
e-mail: mirko.linder@ica.de

Service Manager
J├╝rgen Kleinfeldt

Phone: +49 (0)231 91 70 44-46
Fax: +49 (0)231 91 70 44-23
e-mail: juergen.kleinfeldt@ica.de

1st Level Support/
Service Hotline

Andreas Skonetzki

          

Hotline: +49 (0)231 91 70 44-44
Fax: +49 (0)231 91 70 44-23
e-mail: andreas.skonetzki@ica.de

1st Level Support/
Service Hotline

Andreas Weber

Hotline: +49 (0)231 91 70 44-44
Fax: +49 (0)231 91 70 44-23
e-mail: andreas.weber@ica.de

Service Assistant
Eileen Wulff

Tel.: +49 (0)231 91 70 44-27
Fax.: +49 (0)231 91 70 44-23
Email: eileen.wulff@ica.de

Accounting
Evelyn Aust

Phone: +49 (0)231 91 70 44-60
Fax: +49 (0)231 17 13 83
e-mail: evelyn.aust@ica.de

Service Hotline
+49 (0)231 91 70 44-44
service@icachip.de