Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer
Christian Wulff

Tel.: +49 (0)231 91 70 44-0
Fax.: +49 (0)231 17 13 83

Assistentin Geschäftsführung
und Vertrieb

Birgit Friedhoff

Tel.: +49 (0)231 91 70 44-59
Fax.: +49 (0)231 17 13 83
Email: birgit.friedhoff@ica.de

Vertriebsleiter
Mirko Linder

Tel.: +49 (0)231 91 70 44-57
Fax.: +49 (0)231 17 13 83
Email: mirko.linder@ica.de

Serviceleiter
Jürgen Kleinfeldt

Tel.: +49 (0)231 91 70 44-46
Fax.: +49 (0)231 91 70 44-23
Email: juergen.kleinfeldt@ica.de

1st-Level-Support / Servicehotline
Andreas Skonetzki

          

Hotline: +49 (0)231 91 70 44-44
Fax.: +49 (0)231 91 70 44-23
Email: andreas.skonetzki@ica.de

1st-Level-Support / Servicehotline
Andreas Weber

Hotline: +49 (0)231 91 70 44-44
Fax.: +49 (0)231 91 70 44-23
Email: andreas.weber@ica.de

Assistentin Serviceabteilung
Eileen Wulff

Tel.: +49 (0)231 91 70 44-27
Fax.: +49 (0)231 91 70 44-23
Email: eileen.wulff@ica.de

Buchhaltung
Evelyn Aust

Tel.: +49 (0)231 91 70 44-60
Fax.: +49 (0)231 17 13 83
Email: evelyn.aust@ica.de

Einkauf
Kai Drechsel

Tel.: +49 (0)231 91 70 44-72
Fax.: +49 (0)231 5 89 18 26
Email: einkauf@ica.de

Servicehotline
+49 (0)231 91 70 44-44
service@icachip.de

Wir sind von 8:00-16:30 Uhr
für Sie erreichbar.